Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Goalpara
Matrimonials
Friendship in Goalpara (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Goalpara (3)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

For Friendship

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Goalpara, Assam, India Here for Activity Partner in Goalpara, Casual Dating in Goalpara, Serious Relationship in Goalpara
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 29 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Goalpara)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rocky422loveWrite testimonial
Add rocky422love to your favourite's ListAdd rocky422love to your favourite's List
Refer rocky422love's profile to your friendRefer rocky422love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rocky422love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi,
I am rocky from Assam I like meet new girl for casual dating I always search new people for friendship
About My Partner:
Not too much just good looking sexy figure and most things big heart and hip, higt 5ft 5 inch wight 45 kg ok
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced/Separated Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds